I got r0x0rz in my p0ck3tz0rs

Currently Drinking: Chinaco Anejo, neat

Monday, September 19, 2005

OMG coffee!

Seriously slept in today, no problem except I forgot to set my alarm and there you go I'm totally late for everything and five miles behind and out of breath. I did set the automatic on the coffeemaker, and now I'm sipping on some delicious Fair Trade kind of mediocrely roasted but still...

mmm...

Which I'm not sure how this all goes, sort of brain-out-of-breath and there's this guy behind be caughing (although he's got cystic fibrosis and it's not cool to complain about him). What to do what to do? Maybe you'd like to be like me and be late for everything and stay up late worrying about your closets and I have this long hallway near my bedroom leading rightinto/out of it in fact and there is a little light from my neighbor's porch coming through the "dining room" window and the venetian blinds but still it is long and dark and the livingroom is totally pitch black and this house is about 150 million years old and it creaks and there are thumps and thuds and I don't think it's all from my neighbors or if it is I wonder why they're moving their furniture around so much and they couldn't be fucking unless they are like silent b/c the walls are pretty thin but anyway so read House of Leaves it's starting to approach Infinite Jest and Gravity's Rainbow in my view.

Straight up.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home